• Home
  • Search
    •  
  • Login
    • Username: Password:

Did you miss your activation email?

Author Topic: New here!  (Read 6475 times)

shortygirl

• Ain't Said Much Yet
New here!
« on: June 08, 2007, 04:47:11 PM »
Hi, just want to drop in on you. George sent me! ( is that a good thing?! ;D)

I'm still here in Canada, but I'm hoping that I will join guys in the muddled kingdom in September. I've never used this format of a forum board before, so bear with me if I some insanely simple questions about using some of the functions. And I have never taught before either here at home nor overseas, so go easy on the poking if I some inquiries. Thank you! bjbjbjbjbj

bmbmbmbmbm

moon over parma

• Limboid
Re: New here!
« Reply #1 on: June 08, 2007, 05:27:59 PM »
Oh, dry up. <from Raoul>

cheekygal

• Limboid
« Reply #2 on: June 08, 2007, 06:46:55 PM »
welcome, shorty!  bfbfbfbfbf Enjoy your stay. It is always a good thing to be sent by George. Especially because... HE IS BUYING THE NEXT 5 ROUNDS!!!!  jjjjjjjjjj jjjjjjjjjj jjjjjjjjjj jjjjjjjjjj jjjjjjjjjj jjjjjjjjjj

The Clan

• Barfly
  • The Clan....hence the name.
« Reply #3 on: June 08, 2007, 07:03:44 PM »
Welcome!!!! It is good not to be the newbie now. bfbfbfbfbf
GO BIG - OR GO HOME!!

Nolefan

• Lord of Avalon
  • Benevolent Despot
  • 八九不离十
    • BeijingDaze
« Reply #4 on: June 08, 2007, 08:12:44 PM »
welcome darling...

think of this place as your friendly neighborhood local with a few singularities... beware what's under the table for Stil tends to lurk there. Avoid George's stool and I don't mean the object you rest your rear end on  afafafafaf afafafafaf
last but not least, we do not accept any type of credit cards around here... cash only baby

however, being that you're new, the first round is on Phets... it's been a while since anything went on her tab and that Dom Perignon she enjoys is costing folks a lot of money...  agagagagag

enjoy yourself jjjjjjjjjj jjjjjjjjjj