Movie/film thread: resurrected

• 2327 replies
Movie/film thread: resurrected
« on: May 03, 2007, 03:25:07 AM »
What have you just watched?

I just watched episode 20 of Heroes.  Great, great stuff as always.  Just three to go.
It is too early to say.

kcanuck

• Canadian Stop Sign
Re: Movie/film thread: resurrected
« Reply #1 on: May 03, 2007, 03:33:39 AM »
I just finished #20 of Heroes not more than ten minutes ago...coincidink? I think not....I wasn't really into it at first, was kinda hokey but it grew on me.
Still hooked on the Shield, keeps getting better and better.
And I have a soft spot for House.
I am still learning. Michelangelo

« Reply #2 on: May 03, 2007, 04:10:37 AM »
I started watching a Korean film that my tutoring student lent me, called Save The Green Planet.  It looked a really cool and original idea for a film, about some people who suspect the C.E of a major corporation of being an alien, and kidnap him.  But the bloody disk started freezing up about 20 minutes in.  asasasasas I have one of the earth/fire/water indian trilogy to watch too, but it looks heavy.  Am waiting to be in the mood for it.
It is too early to say.

Nolefan

• Lord of Avalon
  • 八九不离十
    • Catania Vibe
« Reply #3 on: May 03, 2007, 05:12:41 AM »
Missus and I decided to splurge today and go watch a movie in the big screen... what better excuse that the opening day of Spiderman 3 to do that...
I really missed the experience... big screen, proper english, nice colors, no one walking in front of the screen....  bfbfbfbfbf bfbfbfbfbf
alors régressons fatalement, eternellement. Des débutants, avec la peur comme exutoire à l'ignorance et Alzheimer en prof d'histoire de nos enfances!
- Random food, music and geek tales from the Catania, Sicily: http://ctvibe.com

« Reply #4 on: May 03, 2007, 05:32:52 AM »