Bringing family into China

• 8 replies

Tree

• This personal text is false.
Bringing family into China
« on: April 03, 2013, 11:50:08 AM »
Hello all,

Newbie here. I've done a few searches for this topic but not come up with anything. I'm currently married and thinking about finding a Uni job. What type of permit will she be able to obtain, if any? Thoughts, experiences, perhaps links to this topic elsewhere due to a failure of Google-Fu?

agagagagag
The greatest and most important problems of life are all in a certain sense insoluble. They can never be solved, but only outgrown.
- Jung

Re: Bringing family into China
« Reply #1 on: April 03, 2013, 01:44:33 PM »
We have a section called:  The Love, Marriage and Family Board (ON-TOPIC)   http://raoulschinasaloon.com/index.php?board=40.0

There are some questions and answers there that could help you.   bjbjbjbjbj

We also have topics about bringing children to China from the USA and other countries. 

Be kind to dragons for thou are crunchy when roasted and taste good with brie.

Escaped Lunatic

• Finding new ways to conquer the world
    • EscapedLunatic.com
« Reply #2 on: April 03, 2013, 02:23:06 PM »
Spouse and kids can usually be arranged.  If you want to bring other relatives, it's a little more complicated. (By which I mean, "It's a LOT more complicated.)

A lot will depend on how many children, what spouse plans to do, etc.  Some is covered in threads in Love, Marriage, and Family, but if your situation is wildly different, then we'll have to break some new ground.

I'm pro-cloning and we vote!               Why isn't this card colored green?
EscapedLunatic.com

« Reply #3 on: April 03, 2013, 06:02:51 PM »